TBI Lawyer Network

The following is a list of trial lawyers from various geographical regions throughout the country who concentrate major portions of their practice representing persons who have suffered traumatic brain injuries:


California

David L. Goldin, APC
401 West A Street, Suite 2200
San Diego, CA 92101
(619) 235-6344
(619) 236-7474 (Fax)
goldin@lawinfo.com
www.headlaw.com

Randall H. Scarlett
Scarlett Law Group
536 Pacific Avenue
Barbary Coast Building
San Francisco, CA 94133
1-800-352-6264
www.scarlettlawgroup.com
rscarlett@scarlettlawgroup.com


Connecticut

Stewart M. Casper
Casper & de Toledo LLC
1458 Bedford Street
Stamford, CT 06905-4714
(203) 325-8600
(866) 363-0108 (Toll Free)
(203) 323-5970 (Fax)
www.casperdetoledo.com
scasper@cadetlaw.com


Florida

Dianne Weaver
Weaver & Weaver, P.A.
12627 San Jose Blvd., Ste. 301
Jacksonville, FL 32223
(904) 260-5122
(904) 260-5121 (Fax)
www.weaverandweaverlaw.com

Dorothy Clay Sims
Sims, Amat, Stakenborg & Henry, P.A.
P.O.Box 3188
Ocala, Florida 34478
Tel (352)629-0480
Fax (352)629-1496
www.ocalaw.com
RAP@Ocalaw.com
DCS@ocalaw.com


Georgia

Thomas W. Malone
Adam Malone
Thomas Wilson Malone, P.C.
Two Ravinja Dr., Suite 300
Atlanta, GA 30346
(707) 390-7550
(770) 390-7560 (Fax)
www.malonelaw.com
tommym@malonelaw.com
adamm@malonelaw.com


Illinois

Donald J. Nolan
Nolan Law Group
20 North Clark Street
30th Floor
Chicago, IL. 60602
(888) 630-9340
(312) 630-4000
(312) 630-4011 (Fax)
www.nolan-law.com


Indiana

Thomas C. Doehrman
Doehrman Chamberlain
10333 N. Meridian Street
Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46290
(317) 844-9999
(317) 844-9977 (Fax)
www.tortslaw.com
tcd@tbilawyer.com


Massachusetts

Kenneth I. Kolpan
175 Federal Street, Suite 1425
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 426-2558
(617) 426-7972 (Fax)
www.kolpan.com
ken@kolpan.com


Nebraska

Herbert Friedman
Friedman Law Offices
3800 Normal Blvd.
Lincoln, NE 68506
(402) 476-1093
(402) 476-8364 (Fax)
www.friedmanlaw.com
hfriedman@friedmanlaw.com


Nevada

Tim Titolo
Titolo Law Office
10100 W. Charleston Blvd.
Suite 100
Las Vegas, NV 89135
(702) 869-5100
(702) 869-5111 (Fax)
www.titololawoffice.com
tim@titololawoffice.com


North Carolina

Charles G. Monnett III
Charles G. Monnett III & Associates
200 Queens Road, Suite 300
Post Office Box 37206
Charlotte, NC 28237
(704) 376-1911
(704) 376-1921 (Fax)
(800) 977-3077 (Toll Free)
www.carolinalaw.com
cmonnett@carolinalaw.com


Ohio

Dale K. Perdue
Clark, Perdue, Arnold & Scott
471 East Broad Street
Suite 1400
Columbus, OH 43215-3853
(800) 647-7003
(614) 469-0900
www.cpaslaw.com
dperdue@cpaslaw.com


Rhode Island

Robert T. Karns
Karns Law Group
6 Valley Road
Middletown, RI 02842 (Newport area)
(401) 841-5300
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
199 North Main Street
Providence, RI 02903 (Providence area)
(401) 831-3620
(401) 846-5999 (Fax)
www.karnslaw.com
robert@karnslaw.com


Virginia

Irvin V. Cantor
Breit Cantor Grana Buckner
7130 Glen Forest Drive / Suite 400
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 358-3804 Direct Dial
(804) 358-2571 TeleFax
www.breitcantor.com
icantor@breitcantor.com

Peter S. Everett
Blankingship & Keith, P.C.
4020 University Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22033
(866) 878-2552
(703) 691-1235
(703) 691-3913 (Fax)
www.virginia-trucking-litigation-group.com
www.virginia-personal-injury-lawyers.com
www.bklawva.com
PEverett@bklawva.com

View all testimonials

Experience The Breit Cantor Difference

  • Long tradition of success in court.
  • Over 300 years of combined legal experience.
  • Attorneys have been recognized among the most experienced trial lawyers in Virginia and the country.
  • Dedicated to providing our clients with the attention they deserve from start to finish.
  • No recovery, no legal fee!
  • Leadership roles in the legal community.
  • Secured some of the largest settlements in Virginia history.